02-05-2013, 12:23 PM
  • Songwind
  • Soap Slinger & Scuttle Pusher
  • Burnsville, MN
User Info
I'm creating this thread for day-to-day updates and the occasional product shot.

And my first update is: Sonya's own website has taken its first steps. Ladysea Creations is currently very basic, but the glaze samples and some other links are online.

Look for more updates to the site in the following days.

Thanks to everyone who has tried and enjoyed Sonya's pottery!

10 1,858
 02-05-2013, 02:00 PM
User Info
Excellent! I wish her well in this endeavor!

0 836
 02-05-2013, 04:20 PM
User Info
The scuttles I've seen previously are beautiful...I may have to get one soon. BTW, the link to the site generates a "Page Not Found" error.

5 938
 02-05-2013, 06:31 PM
  • CRAusmus
  • Going from Texas to Georgia
User Info
Love that Korean Celadon 2 piece that seems to fade into the Apricot. I've been eying that one for a couple of months now. I like her different glazes. Is she willing to mix some and do something more custom? Will the site also include specs on the sizes of the scuttles? Didn't even know she had a one piece, must have missed that one the first time around. Can't wait till you guys get the site up and running full steam.

Link works for me BTW. Might check it and put it in your signature.

Edit: Nevermind, it's already in your sig...LOL..

18 1,182
 02-05-2013, 07:10 PM
  • Songwind
  • Burnsville, MN
User Info
Looks like the issue with the site's home page may be specific to mobile devices. It happens on my tablet but not my desktop.

For now, if the link gives you trouble use http://www.ladysea.net/index.shtml