01-24-2014, 04:04 PM
  • Johnny
  • MODERATOR EMERITUS
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
User Info
This is for Blackberry users. I don't really care about other phones or devises at this time.

I can get a new Blackberry Q10 through my carrier for free with a 2-year contract extension. I don't plan on going anywhere since I've been with my carrier for the past 7-years, so a contract extension does not bother me at all.

So, what say you Blackberry users? How do you like your devise?

175 23,752
 01-24-2014, 08:04 PM
User Info
What phone have you previously owned? I work in the IT industry and the majority of the z10's were returned and only a small amount of q10's were deployed.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk

0 35
 01-24-2014, 08:15 PM
  • Arcadies
  • Greeneville, TN
User Info
I had one for a short while a couple of years ago, I couldn't stand it. The buttons were insanely small to me, I'm 6'5" have rather large hands and I could never type or dial without hitting adjacent keys. I ended up selling it to a friend, he loved it. Rolleyes

31 1,510
 01-24-2014, 11:10 PM
User Info
(01-24-2014, 04:04 PM)Johnny Wrote: This is for Blackberry users. I don't really care about other phones or devises at this time.

I can get a new Blackberry Q10 through my carrier for free with a 2-year contract extension. I don't plan on going anywhere since I've been with my carrier for the past 7-years, so a contract extension does not bother me at all.

So, what say you Blackberry users? How do you like your devise?