05-15-2012, 08:40 AM
User Info
Hi All,

A few updates:

1. As many have noticed, my stocks have been very low for a couple of weeks. In addition to making soap, I'm also a full-time PhD student and a part-time adjunct lecturer. With the end of the semester upon me, I am very pressed for time. Things will settle down after May 21 and my soap stock will become more consistent.

2. In spite of my erratic stock Smile, I now have a new scent of shaving soap available for purchase on my site: Lemongrass & Eucalyptus.

3. As many of you know, I'm working on an all-veggie shaving soap formula. I've received some very helpful input from my testers and hope to be offering the new soap for sale shortly.

4. I plan on introducing shave sticks at some point in June.

Thanks!

6 315
 05-15-2012, 09:03 AM
User Info
I love Mike's soapsBiggrin

9 1,199
 05-15-2012, 09:11 AM
User Info
Wow, Mike. You certainly are busy. But now I completely understand why your soap formulations are so fantastic... you're a PhD student. Awesome, keep up the hard work that I know it requires. Thanks for the update and I'll be looking forward to hearing what people think of the new scent.

31 7,912
 05-15-2012, 09:22 AM
User Info
I'm looking forward to trying Mikes soaps. I am going to order next month. I've over spent my fund this month unfortunatly Sad

The new scent sounds lovely Mike!

7 1,179
 05-15-2012, 10:15 PM
User Info
Mike,

Regarding the shave sticks you're working on, do you know how wide the stick container will be?

9 1,199
 05-16-2012, 12:07 AM
User Info
(05-15-2012, 08:40 AM)OckhamsRazor Wrote: Hi All,

A few updates:

1. As many have noticed, my stocks have been very low for a couple of weeks. In addition to making soap, I'm also a full-time PhD student and a part-time adjunct lecturer. With the end of the semester upon me, I am very pressed for time. Things will settle down after May 21 and my soap stock will become more consistent.