01-25-2016, 04:17 PM
User Info
I don't see any reviews of the new CRSW Bois Floraux and am curious about what people think of this new scent.

10 96
 01-26-2016, 02:03 PM
User Info
I really like it. Only got it last week and have used it twice now. I've seen some positive reviews on a couple FB groups. I'd say it's pretty close to what I remember reading on the CRSW site. When I first opened it I wasn't sure, it smelled very floral but once lathered it really opened up and got kinda dirty in a good way. So my mini review and since I'm not good at describing these things is it's floral, woody, vetiver and earthy. Hope that helps you out.

1 127
 01-26-2016, 06:40 PM
User Info
(01-26-2016, 02:03 PM)jazzman Wrote: I really like it. Only got it last week and have used it twice now. I've seen some positive reviews on a couple FB groups. I'd say it's pretty close to what I remember reading on the CRSW site. When I first opened it I wasn't sure, it smelled very floral but once lathered it really opened up and got kinda dirty in a good way. So my mini review and since I'm not good at describing these things is it's floral, woody, vetiver and earthy. Hope that helps you out.

Is there anything (soap, cream, edt, aftershave) that you could compare it to?

3 543
 01-28-2016, 08:00 AM
User Info
(01-26-2016, 06:40 PM)john parker Wrote:
(01-26-2016, 02:03 PM)jazzman Wrote: I really like it. Only got it last week and have used it twice now. I've seen some positive reviews on a couple FB groups. I'd say it's pretty close to what I remember reading on the CRSW site. When I first opened it I wasn't sure, it smelled very floral but once lathered it really opened up and got kinda dirty in a good way. So my mini review and since I'm not good at describing these things is it's floral, woody, vetiver and earthy. Hope that helps you out.

Is there anything (soap, cream, edt, aftershave) that you could compare it to?

Thanks @jazzman. That helps.

10 96
 01-28-2016, 07:13 PM
User Info