08-31-2012, 03:42 PM
User Info
Recently I was approached By Krissy from Prarie Creations. She proposed a business collaboration of her soaps and scents merged with mine. Buy my Kramperts Finest Aftershave/balm and Prarie Creations will have a soap to match to begin the experience, mine to complete it.

In just a few e-mails I had sized Krissy up as knowing her craft. When someone spews BS my detector goes off fairly rapidly, I've had plenty of experience there, but the tidbits I've picked up about soaps told me Krissy was the real deal as she wrote of her craft.

This announces that business collaboration written of earlier. The finest soaps and the finest aftershaves/balms, not merged into one business, but complimenting each other separately.

I've written in the past about this being the Golden Age of Blade Shaving, this is just another aspect of that. The finest coming together to enhance your shaving experience. It never could have happened in the past, and as far as we know the first time 2 separate manufacturing entities collaborate to make a much better experience for their shaving clients.

Watch for reviews soon, and additional offerings from both myself and Prarie Creations in the very near future. Look for products from Krissy that will knock your socks off and match much higher priced products for a fraction of the price of the higher priced product from the European manufacturer. More on that soon. Look in soaps for reviews. I plan to be critical as I always am, and let the chips fall where they may. But I know what I’ve seen so far.