08-08-2020, 06:09 PM
User Info
I ordered these and they took 45 days for me to get them I almost didn't want them anymore while I was waiting for them. I just kind of put them aside when they came in and decided to assemble them tonight. I have to say, they look pretty good and have a nice weight to them. The green one weighs 89g. The Seafoam Green one came in at 88g. so they seem consistent. I think they look great and the finish seems pretty good to me, but I am far from an expert. I fitted them with the Yaqi Beast open comb head which I have used on other razors and liked. 

[Image: A67dcAn.jpg][Image: IxR1RJS.jpg]

4 459
 08-09-2020, 09:59 AM
  • chazt
  • Shimmer of Techs
  • Queens, NY
User Info
I like the dark green handle very much. Thanks for sharing!

19 4,796
 08-09-2020, 04:24 PM
User Info
(08-09-2020, 09:59 AM)chazt Wrote: I like the dark green handle very much. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks! Green is my favorite color so I had to buy it. I shaved with it today and it really shaves great. It has a nice weight, feels good in my hand. I definitely liked it.

4 459
 08-09-2020, 05:52 PM
  • chazt
  • Shimmer of Techs
  • Queens, NY
User Info
Enjoy your shaves Smile

19 4,796
 08-09-2020, 07:20 PM
User Info
(08-09-2020, 05:52 PM)chazt Wrote: Enjoy your shaves Smile

Thanks! Same to you!

4 459
 10-18-2020, 08:46 AM
  • ischiapp
  • Forio d'Ischia, Naples, Italy
User Info
I like the dark color of the Black Edition.
[Image: 7PCCCTEm.jpg]

Actually not sure of this PVD technology.
I'd love to read some experience on it.
Can you share about your Yaqi?

0 2,572
 10-18-2020, 04:10 PM
User Info
(10-18-2020, 08:46 AM)ischiapp Wrote: I like the dark color of the Black Edition.
[Image: 7PCCCTEm.jpg]

Actually not sure of this PVD technology.
I'd love to read some experience on it.
Can you share about your Yaqi?