11-09-2012, 10:22 AM
#1
  • WmNeumann
  • Member
  • Williamsburg, Virginia USA
User Info
In celebration of the 237th Birthday of the United States Marine Corps on November 10th, we will be offering a 20% Off Discount sitewide. The coupon is valid now through midnight PST 11/10/2012, and is open to everyone. Use coupon code: 237SEMPERFI

To my fellow Marines--past and present--wherever you are: Happy Birthday and Semper Fidelis!




0 96
Reply
 11-09-2012, 10:33 AM
#2
  • Johnny
  • Super Moderator
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
User Info
That is a nice discount for a great celebration.

173 23,486
Reply
 11-10-2012, 05:35 AM
#3
  • Johnny
  • Super Moderator
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
User Info
Just a reminder this offer expires at:

Midnight PST 11/10/12
2:00 AM CST 11/11/12
3:00 AM EST 11/11/12

173 23,486
Reply
 11-12-2012, 10:01 AM
#4
User Info
Man I hate seeing big discounts like this. I end up buying a ton of stuff I have no room or need for.

129 6,685
Reply
 11-12-2012, 10:39 AM
#5
  • Johnny
  • Super Moderator
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
User Info
Not to worry, this offer expired two days ago.Smile

173 23,486
Reply
 11-12-2012, 10:44 AM
#6
User Info
(11-12-2012, 10:39 AM)Johnny Wrote: Not to worry, this offer expired two days ago.Smile

Oh I know, but I placed my order on the 10th. Smiley_1140

129 6,685
Reply
 11-12-2012, 04:37 PM
#7
User Info
How the heck did I miss this? Angry

10 173
Reply
 11-12-2012, 04:40 PM
#8
  • Johnny
  • Super Moderator
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
User Info
Send Bill a PM, maybe he will take care of an ex-Marine.

173 23,486
Reply
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)