12-02-2012, 03:39 PM
User Info
I'm a fan, an uncompensated fan (except in 1 instance). I don't really care about football or baseball and we all know that Manchester United is the best soccer club around so that doesn't really count. Tongue

I do get compensated for one category that I'm a huge fan of, but it's not shaving kit. As a chiropractor I'm a fan of true health developing and growing from within. I receive payment for my services as a chiropractor. I believe that chiropractic is much better than other interventions for certain things. However, as a professional I still must be unbiased so that I can refer a patient out when there is something non-chiropractic going on. So while I may be extremely vocal and seem biased as a chiropractor when compared to medicine it's only to a certain extent. I believe the same is true in the reverse direction as well.

I'm also a huge fan of Apple products. I will never buy another PC or windows based product as long as I have a choice. I know there are many Apple fans out there and I'd be surprised if they all got accused of receiving kickback from Apple for their fanaticism & loyalty.

Now when it comes to shaving kit I am quite a fan and developed some loyalty to a few different items which boils down to an underlying principle of supreme quality at reasonable prices (I have a close connection to this business philosophy as I offer my services this was too). They are SE razors, Krampert's Finest AS, RazoRock products, & Wet Shaving Products.

Obviously SE razors isn't for a business principle. They are more like Manchester United. Everyone just knows they are made better and perform better! Tongue

Krampert's Finest is THE Manchester United of AS.

RazoRock is a well loved brand by many of us here. Joe has been very honest with his business model of trying to bring the highest quality products for reasonable prices; i.e. AdP/XXX; TFS/LaFamiglia.