01-23-2013, 08:36 PM
User Info
I think it is safe to say that we all love wet shaving, what are your other interests in life?

My main hobbies include:

Shaving of course <------pretty sad that this is actually a hobby but it is Tongue

Cycling (road)- I ride a Cervelo P2C and living in the Texas hill country, we are blessed with some of the best cycling in the world. I finally have the wife riding regularly too which makes it even better.

Music- I play several instruments but the piano is my true love.

Shooting Sports- We are fortunate to have our own shooting range on my family's property so shooting is a regular part of life. Glocks and Smith revolvers make up the bulk of my pistols.

Flying- as my username states, I am a commercial pilot. No, not as a career, just for fun. It has been a while since I have flown, but it is a great way to see the world from a different perspective.

My "minor or secondary hobbies" include-

Wines (reds in general), give me a great Bordeaux and I am a happy camper. Cigars, art, antiquing, etc.

Tell me about yourself and your interests/hobbies gentlemen!

63 2,128
 01-23-2013, 09:00 PM
  • tgutc
  • Michigan
User Info
Shaving and golf are my two main hobbies. I also enjoy reading and gardening.

45 3,955
 01-23-2013, 09:00 PM
User Info
The gym, martial arts, & shooting.

Mostly fitness.

9 2,988
 01-23-2013, 09:12 PM
  • beartrap
  • Resident Цирюльник
  • Southern California
User Info
Travel, fishing.

88 4,233
 01-23-2013, 09:13 PM
  • freddy
  • San Diego, California, U.S.A.
User Info
Fountain pens, reading.

2 11,211
 01-23-2013, 09:22 PM
  • Harvey
  • North Hills CA
User Info
Oh goodness...too many..Bicycling,Pocket knife collecting,Target shooting,Ballpoint pens,Radios especially Sony..back to the 70,s..Smile

6 1,913
 01-23-2013, 10:07 PM
User Info
Football (soccer), cycling, acoustic guitar, fountain pens, hiking....

75 20,883
 01-23-2013, 10:42 PM
User Info